Leadership Advisory Council


Kelvin Shepherd President and CEO Manitoba Hydro
Frank Sherlock Executive Vice-President - Property Management Artis REIT


Arni Thorsteinson President Shelter Canadian Properties Limited
Bruce Hamilton President Royal Canadian Properties Limited
Calvin Polet President Neptune Properties Inc.
Chuck Davidson President and CEO Manitoba Chamber of Commerce
Darren Klassen Vice-President Real Estate Management Services Colliers International
Dawn LeRoye General Manager Bentall Kennedy
Don Lecuyer Assistant Vice-President Corporate Properties Great-West Life
John Kiernan Director of Property, Planning and Development City of Winnipeg
Loren Remillard President and CEO Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce
Martin McGarry President and CEO Stevenson Management Services
Paul Brar Vice President, Corporate Services Investors Group
Peter Love President Love Energy Consultants
Steve N. Enns Vice President, Property Management Harvard Developments Inc.
Ward Keith Vice President, Business Development and Communications Manitoba Public Insurance